logo

Contact us

Topics

 


Broadway campus


Broadway campus addressHours of Operation

1155 East Broadway

Vancouver, B.C. V5T 4V5

Switchboard: 604.871.7000

Toll free in Canada and U.S.: 1.866.565.7820

Fax: 604.871.7458

Advising Services Office

Registrar's Office

Financial Aid Office

 





Downtown campus

 

Downtown campus addressHours of Operation

250 West Pender Street

Vancouver, B.C. V6B 1S9

Switchboard: 604.871.7000

Toll free in Canada and U.S.: 1.866.565.7820

Fax: 604.443.8450

Advising Services Office

Registrar's Office

Financial Aid Office

‌  





Universal washrooms

Broadway campus

Building A, room 2141A
Building A, room 3081 (Library - Level 3)
Building A, room 3082 (Library - Level 3)
Building B, room G204
Building B, room 5203

Downtown campus

Room 120A
Room 162B
Room 219D
Room 339C
Room 435A
Room 500C
Room 635A
Room 929 


 

Frequently called numbers


 ‌  Employee Directory

Switchboard 604.871.7000
Advising Services 604.871.7000, option 2  |  advising@vcc.ca
Assessments Centre (ESL Assessments) 604.871.7093  |  assessments@vcc.ca 
Auto Service Shop/Auto Mechanics 604.871.7416
Bake Shop 604.443.8585
The Bistro    ~~ menu
604.443.8352
Bookstore (Broadway) 778.783.5033
Bookstore (Downtown) 604.443.8363
Catering    ~~ menu 604.443.8634  |  catering@vcc.ca
Continuing Studies 604.443.8484  |  continuingstudies@vcc.ca
Counselling & Disability Services (Broadway) 604.871.7000, option 2
Counselling & Disability Services (Downtown) 604.871.7000, option 2
Daycare (McGregor Child Care Centre) 778.783.5147  |  mcgregorccs@outlook.com
Dental Clinic 604.443.8499
Denture Clinic 604.443.8500
Facilities 604.443.8555  |  myfacilities@vcc.ca
Financial Aid 604.871.7046  |  financialaid@vcc.ca
For Employers: Hire a VCC student or grad jobposting@vcc.ca
Foundation & Alumni  604.871.7147  |  alumni@vcc.ca
Human Resources 604.871.7010
JJ's Restaurant    ~~  604.443.8479
International Education 604.443.8600
Learning Centres (tutoring) 604.871.7219  |  lccoordinator@vcc.ca
Library (Broadway) 604.871.7326  |  libraryhelp@vcc.ca
Library (Downtown) 604.443.8339  |  libraryhelp@vcc.ca
McGregor Child Care Centre 778.783.5147  |  mcgregorccs@outlook.com
Media Inquiries 604.612.2653
Records/Transcripts 604.871.7000, option 8  |  records@vcc.ca
Registrar's Office - Admissions

604.871.7000, option 4  |  registrar_office@vcc.ca
1.866.565.7820 (toll free from Canada and U.S.)

Room Booking 604.443.8319  |  extroombooking@vcc.ca
Security (Broadway) 778.783.5022
Security (Downtown) 604.443.8366
Tutoring (Learning Centres) 604.871.7219
VCC Salon & Spa – salon services 604.443.8332
VCC Salon & Spa – spa services 604.443.8334

 

Website comments

For comments, problems, or bug reports, please send an email to the site admin team.