logo

Contact us

Topics

 


Broadway campus


Broadway campus addressHours of Operation

1155 East Broadway

Vancouver, B.C. V5T 4V5

Switchboard: 604.871.7000

Toll free in Canada and U.S.: 1.866.565.7820

Fax: 604.871.7458

Advising Services Office

Registrar's Office

Financial Aid Office

 

Broadway floor plan





Downtown campus

 

Downtown campus addressHours of Operation

250 West Pender Street

Vancouver, B.C. V6B 1S9

Switchboard: 604.871.7000

Toll free in Canada and U.S.: 1.866.565.7820

Fax: 604.443.8450

Advising Services Office

Registrar's Office

Financial Aid Office

‌  

Downtown floor plan





Universal washrooms

Broadway campus

Building A, room 2141A
Building A, room 3081 (Library - Level 3)
Building A, room 3082 (Library - Level 3)
Building B, room G204
Building B, room 5203

Downtown campus

Room 120A
Room 162B
Room 219D
Room 339C
Room 435A
Room 500C
Room 635A
Room 929 


 

Frequently called numbers


 ‌  Employee Directory

Switchboard 604.871.7000
Advising Services 604.871.7000, option 2  |  advising@vcc.ca
Assessments Centre (ESL Assessments) 604.871.7093  |  assessments@vcc.ca 
Auto Service Shop/Auto Mechanics 604.871.7416
The Bistro    ~~ menu
604.443.8352
Bookstore 778.783.5033 (Broadway)
604.443.8363 (Downtown)
Catering    ~~ menu 604.443.8634  |  catering@vcc.ca
Continuing Studies 604.443.8484  |  continuingstudies@vcc.ca
Counselling & Disability Services 604.871.7000, option 2
Daycare (McGregor Child Care Centre) 778.783.5147  |  mcgregorccs@outlook.com
Dental Clinic 604.443.8499
Denture Clinic 604.443.8500
Facilities 604.443.8555  |  myfacilities@vcc.ca
Financial Aid 604.871.7046  |  financialaid@vcc.ca
For Employers: Hire a VCC student or grad jobposting@vcc.ca
Foundation & Alumni  604.871.7147  |  alumni@vcc.ca
JJ's Restaurant  ~~ menu 604.443.8479
Indigenous Services 604.443.8310  |  indigenous@vcc.ca
International Education 604.443.8600  |  study@vcc.ca
Interpreting Services interpreting@vcc.ca
Learning Centres (tutoring) 604.871.7219 (Broadway)  |  lccoordinator@vcc.ca
604.443.8607 (Downtown)
Library (Broadway) 604.871.7326 (Broadway)  |  libraryhelp@vcc.ca
604.443.8339 (Downtown)
McGregor Child Care Centre 778.783.5147  |  mcgregorccs@outlook.com
Media Inquiries 604.612.2653
People Services 604.871.7010  |  hrcentral@vcc.ca
Records/Transcripts 604.871.7000, option 8  |  records@vcc.ca
Registrar's Office - Admissions

604.871.7000, option 4  |  ro@vcc.ca
1.866.565.7820 (toll free from Canada and U.S.)

Security  778.783.5022 (Broadway)
604.443.8361 (Downtown)
Seiffert Market + Bakeshop 604.443.8585
Space rentals and filming 604.443.8319  |  extroombooking@vcc.ca
VCC Salon and Spa 604.443.8332 (Salon services)
604.443.8334 (Spa services)
Studio Nuvo Design Agency  
VCC Students' Union info@suvcc.ca

 

Website comments

For comments, problems, or bug reports, please send an email to the site admin team.