Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about our programs by attending an info session. Instructors discuss the program, show you the facilities, and answer your questions. Select an info session from the list below to view its schedule.

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Session Date Information Session
Friday, November 15, 2019 Access to Practical Nursing
Monday, November 18, 2019 Medical office assistant
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Building service worker
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Occupational/physical therapy assistant
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Dental hygiene
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Music
Monday, November 25, 2019 Adult special education
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 English as an additional language
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Automotive trades
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Monday, December 2, 2019 Medical transcriptionist
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Asian culinary arts
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Monday, December 9, 2019 Pharmacy Technician
Monday, December 9, 2019 Legal administrative assistant
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Jewellery art and design
Thursday, December 10, 2019 Music
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Fashion
Thursday, December 12, 2019 English as an additional language
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Access to careers and education
Monday, December 17, 2019 English as an additional language
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Occupational/physical therapy assistant
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Building service worker
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Building manager certificate
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Hair design
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Esthetics
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Dental hygiene
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Music
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Adult special education
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Dental hygiene
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Jewellery art and design
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Access to Practical Nursing
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Adult special education
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Hair design
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Esthetics
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Adult special education
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Access to Practical Nursing
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)