Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about our programs by attending an info session. Instructors discuss the program, show you the facilities, and answer your questions. Select an info session from the list below to view its schedule.

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Session Date Information Session
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Pharmacy Technician
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Networking technology
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Dental hygiene
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Music
Monday, November 26, 2018 Medical transcriptionist
Monday, November 26, 2018 Medical office assistant
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Occupational/physical therapy assistant
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Adult special education
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Practical nursing (LPN)
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Legal administrative assistant
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Access to practical nursing
Thursday, November 29, 2018 English as an additional language
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 English as an additional language
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Culinary arts
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Automotive trades
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Fashion
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Monday, December 10, 2018 Dental Assisting - Certified
Monday, December 10, 2018 Legal administrative assistant
Monday, December 10, 2018 Dental reception coordinator
Thursday, December 13, 2018 English as an additional language
Monday, December 17, 2018 Building service worker
Monday, December 17, 2018 Building manager certificate
Monday, December 17, 2018 Access to careers and education
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 English as an additional language
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Dietary Aide
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, January 3, 2019 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Dietary Aide
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Dental hygiene
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Automotive trades
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Graphic Design Certificate
Monday, January 28, 2019 Adult special education
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Hospitality management
Monday, February 4, 2019 Dietary Aide
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Dental hygiene
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Hospitality management
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Adult special education
Monday, March 4, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Hospitality management
Wednesday , March 13, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Monday, March 25, 2019 Adult special education
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Monday, April 15, 2019 MasterValuer appraisal
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Adult special education
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Monday, May 13, 2019 MasterValuer appraisal
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Adult special education