Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about our programs by attending an info session. Instructors discuss the program, show you the facilities, and answer your questions. Select an info session from the list below to view its schedule.

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Session Date Information Session
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, March 21, 2019 English as an additional language
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Access to careers and education
Monday, March 25, 2019 Dental Assisting - Certified
Monday, March 25, 2019 MasterValuer appraisal
Monday, March 25, 2019 Dental reception coordinator
Monday, March 25, 2019 Adult special education
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Skin and body therapy (esthetics)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Hair design
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 English as an additional language
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Access to careers and education
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Music
Thursday, March 28, 2019 English as an additional language
Monday, April 1, 2019 Medical transcriptionist
Monday, April 1, 2019 Medical office assistant
Monday, April 1, 2019 Access to careers and education
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Fashion
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 English as an additional language
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Automotive trades
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Gemmology
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Building service worker
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Building manager certificate
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Thursday, April 4, 2019 English as an additional language
Monday, April 8, 2019 MasterValuer appraisal
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Hospitality management
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Administrative assistant
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Occupational/physical therapy assistant
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Early Childhood Education Diploma Program
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Early Childhood Care and Education Certificate
Monday, April 15, 2019 MasterValuer appraisal
Monday, April 15, 2019 Building service worker
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Music
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Dental reception coordinator
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Dental Assisting - Certified
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Adult special education
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Experience VCC
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Pharmacy Technician
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Pharmacy Technician
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Gemmology
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Monday, May 6, 2019 Fashion
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Occupational/physical therapy assistant
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Monday, May 13, 2019 MasterValuer appraisal
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Hospitality management
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Adult special education
Monday, June 3, 2019 Occupational/physical therapy assistant
Monday, June 3, 2019 Fashion
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Culinary arts