Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about our programs by attending an info session. Instructors discuss the program, show you the facilities, and answer your questions. Select an info session from the list below to view its schedule.

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Session Date Information Session
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Graphic Design Certificate
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Early Childhood Education Diploma Program
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Early Childhood Care and Education Certificate
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Music
Monday, January 28, 2019 Adult special education
Monday, January 28, 2019 Access to careers and education
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Automotive trades
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Dental Assisting - Certified
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Hospitality management
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Dental reception coordinator
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Monday, February 4, 2019 Dietary Aide
Monday, February 4, 2019 Administrative assistant
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Dental hygiene
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Music
Friday, February 8, 2019 Pharmacy Technician
Monday, February 11, 2019 Medical transcriptionist
Monday, February 11, 2019 Medical office assistant
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Automotive trades
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Fashion
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Culinary arts
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Hospitality management
Monday, February 25, 2019 Dental reception coordinator
Monday, February 25, 2019 Dental Assisting - Certified
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Adult special education
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Music
Monday, March 4, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Automotive trades
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Practical nursing
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Access to practical nursing
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Hospitality management
Wednesday , March 13, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Music
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Automotive trades
Monday, March 25, 2019 Adult special education
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Skin and body therapy (esthetics)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Hair design
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Music
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Fashion
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Monday, April 15, 2019 MasterValuer appraisal
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Culinary arts
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Wednesday, April 18, 2019 Music
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Adult special education
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Monday, May 13, 2019 MasterValuer appraisal
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Culinary arts
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Accelerated gemmology
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Adult special education
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Culinary arts
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Culinary arts