Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about our programs by attending an info session. Instructors discuss the program, show you the facilities, and answer your questions. Select an info session from the list below to view its schedule.

 

Please note VCC's upcoming info sessions have been transitioned to an online format. Sign up below for webinar access.

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Session Date Information Session
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Music
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Administrative Professional
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 University Transfer Science Certificate
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 University transfer
Tuesday, July 8, 2020 Gladue Report Writing
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 First-year University Transfer Environmental Studies Certificate
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 First-year University Transfer Engineering Certificate
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 First-year University Transfer Computing Science and Software Systems Certificate
Tuesday, July 9, 2020 Fashion
Thursday, July 9, 2020 English as an additional language
Friday, July 10, 2020 VCC International Education
Monday, July 13, 2020 Medical transcriptionist
Monday, July 13, 2020 Medical office assistant
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 English as an additional language
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Gemmology
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Graphic Design Diploma
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Legal administrative assistant
Thursday, July 23, 2020 English as an additional language
Friday, July 24, 2020 VCC International Education
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Adult upgrading
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Adult upgrading
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Administrative Professional
Thursday, August 6, 2020 Music
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Building service worker
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Legal administrative assistant
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Gemmology
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Music
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Adult upgrading
Monday, August 24, 2020 Administrative Professional
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Legal administrative assistant
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Adult upgrading
Friday, August 28, 2020 Pharmacy Technician
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Adult upgrading
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Adult upgrading
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Dental hygiene
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Adult special education
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Monday, October 26, 2020 Adult special education
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Dental hygiene
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Dental hygiene
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Dental hygiene