Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about our programs by attending an info session. Instructors discuss the program, show you the facilities, and answer your questions. Select an info session from the list below to view its schedule.

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Session Date Information Session
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Computer Systems Technology
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Early Childhood Care and Education Certificate
Friday, February 21, 2020 VCC International Education
Monday, February 24, 2020 Graphic Design Diploma
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Music
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Automotive trades
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Adult special education
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Gladue Report Writing
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Occupational/physical therapy assistant
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Music
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Jewellery art and design
Monday, March 10, 2020 Fashion
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Automotive trades
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Gemmology
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Building service worker
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Accelerated gemmology
Friday, March 20, 2020 Pharmacy Technician
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Hair design
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Esthetics
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Automotive trades
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Adult special education
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 University Transfer Science Certificate
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 University transfer
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 First-year University Transfer Environmental Studies Certificate
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 First-year University Transfer Engineering Certificate
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 First-year University Transfer Computing Science and Software Systems Certificate
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Music
Friday, March 27, 2020 VCC International Education
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Gladue Report Writing
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Fashion
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Music
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Access to Practical Nursing
Monday, April 20, 2020 Occupational/physical therapy assistant
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Gemmology
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Accelerated gemmology
Monday, April 27, 2020 Graphic Design Diploma
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Gladue Report Writing
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Gemmology
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Accelerated gemmology
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Jewellery art and design
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 University Transfer Science Certificate
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 University transfer
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 First-year University Transfer Environmental Studies Certificate
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 First-year University Transfer Engineering Certificate
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 First-year University Transfer Computing Science and Software Systems Certificate
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Asian culinary arts