Info Sessions/Tours

Learn more about VCC programs and get your questions answered by attending a free information session. Select a program below to sign up. 

Can't find your program in the list?

  • Please check back soon as our info sessions are updated regularly.
  • We recommend visiting individual program pages to find admission requirements, tuition rates, and more.
  • Want to talk? VCC's academic advisors are available by appointment to help with your educational planning. (International students: start with our VCC International FAQ)

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Filter:
Session Date Information Session
Monday, June 24, 2024 Counselling skills
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 Cybersecurity Governance, Risk, and Compliance
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 Nail Technology
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 English as an additional language
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 VCC International Education
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Practical nursing
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 Legal administrative assistant
Thursday, July 4, 2024 English as an additional language
Thursday, July 4, 2024 Administrative Professional
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 English as an additional language
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 Automotive Service
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 VCC International Education
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 Pharmacy Technician
Friday, July 12, 2024 Cybersecurity Governance, Risk, and Compliance
Monday, July 15, 2024 Fashion programs
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 Sign Language Interpretation
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, July 18, 2024 English as an additional language
Friday, July 19, 2024 Fashion for film
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 Culinary arts
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 Legal administrative assistant
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 English as an additional language
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 Automotive Service
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 VCC International Education
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Thursday, July 25, 2024 Administrative Professional
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Building service worker
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Building manager certificate
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Automotive Service
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 VCC International Education
Thursday, August 8, 2024 English as an additional language
Monday, August 12, 2024 Fashion for film
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 Legal administrative assistant
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 English as an additional language
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, August 15, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, August 15, 2024 Administrative Professional
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 Automotive Service
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 VCC International Education
Thursday, August 22, 2024 English as an additional language
Thursday, August 22, 2024 Building service worker
Thursday, August 22, 2024 Building manager certificate
Monday, August 26, 2024 Basic Education
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 English as an additional language
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 Counselling skills
Thursday, August 29, 2024 Fashion for film
Thursday, September 5, 2024 English as an additional language
Monday, September 9, 2024 Building service worker
Monday, September 9, 2024 Building manager certificate
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 English as an additional language
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, September 19, 2024 English as an additional language
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 English as an additional language
Thursday, September 26, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, October 24, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, November 21, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)