Info Sessions/Tours

Learn more about VCC programs and get your questions answered by attending a free information session. Select a program below to sign up. 

Can't find your program in the list?

  • Please check back soon as our info sessions are updated regularly.
  • We recommend visiting individual program pages to find admission requirements, tuition rates, and more.
  • Want to talk? VCC's academic advisors are available by appointment to help with your educational planning. (International students: start with our VCC International FAQ)

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Filter:
Session Date Information Session
Saturday, February 24, 2024 Fashion for film
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 Music
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 Computer Systems Technology
Monday, March 4, 2024 Occupational/Physical Therapy Assistant
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 English as an additional language
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Building service worker
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Building manager certificate
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 VCC International Education
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, March 7, 2024 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 Music
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, March 14, 2024 English as an additional language
Saturday, March 16, 2024 Fashion programs
Monday, March 18, 2024 Dental technology
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 Culinary arts
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 VCC International Education
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 Music
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 English as an additional language
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 VCC International Education
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, April 4, 2024 English as an additional language
Saturday, April 6, 2024 Fashion programs
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Thursday, April 11, 2024 Building service worker
Thursday, April 11, 2024 Building manager certificate
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 English as an additional language
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 VCC International Education
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, April 18, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Thursday, April 25, 2024 English as an additional language
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 English as an additional language
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 VCC International Education
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Building service worker
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Building manager certificate
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, May 9, 2024 English as an additional language
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 English as an additional language
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 VCC International Education
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, May 16, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 Fashion programs
Thursday, May 23, 2024 English as an additional language
Thursday, May 23, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 English as an additional language
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 VCC International Education
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 VCC International Education
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Saturday, June 15, 2024 Fashion programs
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, June 20, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 VCC International Education
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, August 15, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, September 26, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, October 24, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, November 21, 2024 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 CAD and BIM (Drafting)