Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about VCC programs and get your questions answered by attending a free information session. Select a program below to sign up.

Can't find your program in the list?

  • Please check back soon as our info sessions are updated regularly.
  • We recommend visiting individual program pages to find admission requirements, tuition rates, and more.
  • Want to talk? VCC's academic advisors are available by appointment to help with your educational planning. (International students: start with our VCC International FAQ)

 

 

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Filter:
Session Date Information Session
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Jewellery art and design
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Fashion programs
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Counselling skills
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 English as an additional language
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Music
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Friday, February 17, 2023 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 VCC International Education
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 Occupational/Physical Therapy Assistant
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, February 23, 2023 English as an additional language
Thursday, February 23, 2023 Pharmacy Technician
Thursday, February 23, 2023 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 Health Unit Coordinator
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, March 2, 2023 English as an additional language
Friday, March 3, 2023 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Monday, March 6, 2023 Access to careers and education
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 English as an additional language
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 Living Successfully with Hearing Loss
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, March 9, 2023 Nail Technology
Thursday, March 9, 2023 Music
Thursday, March 9, 2023 Hairstylist
Thursday, March 9, 2023 Fashion programs
Thursday, March 9, 2023 Esthetics
Thursday, March 9, 2023 Counselling skills
Friday, March 10, 2023 Jewellery art and design
Thursday, March 16, 2023 Occupational/Physical Therapy Assistant
Thursday, March 16, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, March 16, 2023 English as an additional language
Friday, March 17, 2023 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Pharmacy Technician
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 English as an additional language
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Culinary arts
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, March 30, 2023 English as an additional language
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Music
Friday, March 31, 2023 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 VCC International Education
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 English as an additional language
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 Health Unit Coordinator
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 Fashion programs
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Counselling skills
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, April 13, 2023 English as an additional language
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Vancouver Community College
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Friday, April 14, 2023 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 VCC International Education
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 English as an additional language
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, April 27, 2023 English as an additional language
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 VCC International Education
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 Health Unit Coordinator
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, May 4, 2023 Fashion programs
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, May 11, 2023 Counselling skills
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 VCC International Education
Thursday, May 18, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 Culinary arts
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 VCC International Education
Thursday, June 1, 2023 Fashion programs
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 Health Unit Coordinator
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, June 8, 2023 Counselling skills
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 VCC International Education
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, June 15, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 Health Unit Coordinator
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, July 13, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 Culinary arts
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, August 17, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, September 14, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 Health Unit Coordinator
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 Culinary arts
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, October 19, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 Health Unit Coordinator
Thursday, November 16, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 Health Unit Coordinator
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 Culinary arts
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)