Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about our programs by attending an info session. Instructors discuss the program, show you the facilities, and answer your questions. Select an info session from the list below to view its schedule.

 

Please note VCC's upcoming info sessions have been transitioned to an online format. Sign up below for webinar access.

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Session Date Information Session
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 IT operations professional
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Jewellery art and design
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Administrative Professional
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Digital marketing courses
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Occupational/physical therapy assistant
Thursday, April 22, 2021 VCC International Education
Monday, April 26, 2021 Adult special education
Monday, April 26, 2021 Building service worker
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Microsoft Azure
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Legal administrative assistant
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 English as an additional language
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Adult upgrading
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Music
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Dental technology
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Hospitality management
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Gladue Report Writing
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Automotive trades
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Hair design
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Esthetics
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, May 6, 2021 VCC International Education
Thursday, May 6, 2021 VCC International Education
Monday, May 10, 2021 Practical nursing
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Music
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Monday, May 17, 2021 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Graphic Design Diploma
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Medical transcriptionist
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Medical office assistant
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Jewellery art and design
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Administrative Professional
Thursday, May 20, 2021 Counselling skills
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Culinary arts
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Automotive trades
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Adult special education
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Music
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Legal administrative assistant
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Fashion programs
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Dental technology
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Pharmacy Technician
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Esthetics and Spa Therapy
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Monday, June 14, 2021 Medical transcriptionist
Monday, June 14, 2021 Medical office assistant
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Hospitality management
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Gladue Report Writing
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Music
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Administrative Professional
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Legal administrative assistant
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Fashion programs
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Adult special education
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Counselling skills
Monday, July 5, 2021 Fashion programs
Monday, July 12, 2021 Medical transcriptionist
Monday, July 12, 2021 Medical office assistant
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, July 15, 2021 Administrative Professional
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Legal administrative assistant
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Culinary arts
Thursday, July 22, 2021 Counselling skills
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Administrative Professional
Thursday, August 5, 2021 Medical transcriptionist
Thursday, August 5, 2021 Medical office assistant
Monday, August 9, 2021 Fashion programs
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Legal administrative assistant
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 IT operations professional
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Counselling skills
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Culinary arts
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 IT operations professional
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Graphic Design Diploma
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Graphic Design Diploma
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Culinary arts
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Graphic Design Diploma