Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about our programs by attending an info session. Instructors discuss the program, show you the facilities, and answer your questions. Select an info session from the list below to view its schedule.

 

Please note VCC has transitioned to online video info sessions for April 2020. Sign up below for webinar access.

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Session Date Information Session
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Fashion
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, April 9, 2020 VCC International Education
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Jewellery art and design
Thursday, April 16, 2020 VCC International Education
Friday, April 17, 2020 Early Childhood Education Diploma Program
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Early Childhood Care and Education Certificate
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, April 23, 2020 VCC International Education
Monday, April 27, 2020 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, April 30, 2020 VCC International Education
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Gladue Report Writing
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Jewellery art and design
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Monday, May 11, 2020 Legal administrative assistant
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Dental technology
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Gemmology
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Accelerated gemmology
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Health Care Assistant
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Music
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Adult special education
Friday, May 29, 2020 VCC International Education
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Jewellery art and design
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Legal administrative assistant
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Monday, June 29, 2020 Adult special education
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 University Transfer Science Certificate
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 University transfer
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 First-year University Transfer Environmental Studies Certificate
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 First-year University Transfer Engineering Certificate
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 First-year University Transfer Computing Science and Software Systems Certificate
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Thursday, August 6, 2020 Music
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Legal administrative assistant
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Adult special education
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Monday, October 26, 2020 Adult special education
Monday, November 2, 2020 Legal administrative assistant
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Asian culinary arts
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Asian culinary arts