Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about our programs by attending an info session. Instructors discuss the program, show you the facilities, and answer your questions. Select an info session from the list below to view its schedule.

 

Please note VCC's upcoming info sessions have been transitioned to an online format. Sign up below for webinar access.

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Session Date Information Session
Monday, July 26, 2021 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Early Childhood Care and Education Certificate
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Occupational/physical therapy assistant
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, July 29, 2021 VCC International Education
Thursday, July 29, 2021 English as an additional language
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 English as an additional language
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Administrative Professional
Thursday, August 5, 2021 Music
Thursday, August 5, 2021 Medical transcriptionist
Thursday, August 5, 2021 Medical office assistant
Monday, August 9, 2021 Fashion programs
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Legal administrative assistant
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, August 12, 2021 VCC International Education
Thursday, August 12, 2021 English as an additional language
Thursday, August 12, 2021 Building service worker
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Graphic Design Diploma
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 English as an additional language
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 IT operations professional
Thursday, August 19, 2021 Music
Monday, August 23, 2021 Building service worker
Monday, August 23, 2021 Building manager certificate
Thursday, August 26, 2021 English as an additional language
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 English as an additional language
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Counselling skills
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Building service worker
Thursday, September 9, 2021 VCC International Education
Thursday, September 9, 2021 English as an additional language
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Pharmacy Technician
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Culinary arts
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 IT operations professional
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, September 23, 2021 VCC International Education
Thursday, October 7, 2021 VCC International Education
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, October 21, 2021 VCC International Education
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Culinary arts
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Graphic Design Diploma
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Baking and pastry arts