Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about our programs by attending an info session. Instructors discuss the program, show you the facilities, and answer your questions. Select an info session from the list below to view its schedule.

 

Please note VCC's upcoming info sessions have been transitioned to an online format. Sign up below for webinar access.

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Session Date Information Session
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Transformative Learning
Monday, September 21, 2020 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Adult special education
Friday, September 25, 2020 VCC International Education
Thursday, September 29, 2020 Automotive trades
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Microsoft Azure
Monday, October 5, 2020 Access to careers and education
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Graphic Design Diploma
Friday, October 23, 2020 VCC International Education
Monday, October 26, 2020 Adult special education
Friday, October 28, 2020 Pharmacy Technician
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Dental hygiene
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Dental hygiene
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Dental hygiene
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)