Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about VCC programs and get your questions answered by attending a free information session. Select a program below to sign up.

Can't find your program in the list?

  • Please check back soon as our info sessions are updated regularly.
  • We recommend visiting individual program pages to find admission requirements, tuition rates, and more.
  • Want to talk? VCC's academic advisors are available by appointment to help with your educational planning. (International students: start with our VCC International FAQ)

 

 

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Filter:
Session Date Information Session
Friday, November 25, 2022 Occupational/Physical Therapy Assistant
Monday, November 28, 2022 Adult upgrading
Monday, November 28, 2022 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Monday, November 28, 2022 Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Music
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 English as an additional language
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Adult special education
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Nail Technology
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Medical transcriptionist
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Medical office assistant
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Health Unit Coordinator
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Hairstylist
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Esthetics
Thursday, December 1, 2022 English as an additional language
Friday, December 2, 2022 Administrative Accounting and Bookkeeping
Friday, December 2, 2022 VCC International Education
Monday, December 5, 2022 Production for Animation and VFX
Monday, December 5, 2022 Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Monday, December 5, 2022 Dental technology
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Living Successfully with Hearing Loss
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Fashion programs
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 English as an additional language
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Culinary arts
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Adult upgrading
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Administrative Professional
Thursday, December 8, 2022 University transfer
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Pharmacy Technician
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Jewellery art and design
Thursday, December 8, 2022 English as an additional language
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Counselling skills
Monday, December 12, 2022 Production for Animation and VFX
Monday, December 12, 2022 Building service worker
Monday, December 12, 2022 Building manager certificate
Monday, December 12, 2022 Access to careers and education
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 English as an additional language
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Administrative Accounting and Bookkeeping
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Medical Device Reprocessing Technician
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Adult special education
Monday, December 19, 2022 Production for Animation and VFX
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Dental hygiene
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Adult upgrading
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Building service worker
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Access to careers and education
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Access to careers and education
Thursday, January 12, 2023 VCC International Education
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Access to careers and education
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 VCC International Education
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Dental hygiene
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Adult special education
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Jewellery art and design
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Adult special education
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Friday, March 10, 2023 Jewellery art and design
Thursday, March 16, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 Adult special education
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, May 18, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Thursday, June 15, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, July 13, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, August 17, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, September 14, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, October 19, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, November 16, 2023 Graphic Design Diploma