VCC students: No access to Office 365 April 9 - 11

COVID-19:

Expect a return to campus in September 2021

logo

VCC International

VCC Agent Connect

VCC appointed agents may contact agents@vcc.ca for support.

Only VCC appointed agents with valid agent agreements may represent VCC and receive commissions for successful student referrals. Non-VCC agents may check the Prospective Agents page for updates.

 

VCC Overseas Offices

VCC's overseas teams support agents and students in the following countries and regions and help them apply to VCC.

 

Africa Office Contact Information

Email: africa@vcc.ca

 

Brazil Office Contact Information

Email: brazil@vcc.ca

 

India Office Contact Information

Tel: +91-72289-34387

Email: india@vcc.ca

 

Philippines Office Contact Information

Email: philippines@vcc.ca 

 

Vietnam Office Contact Information

Email: vietnam@vcc.ca